Congratulations to our 2016-2017 PRSMS Cheerleading Squad! 

Captains: Lexie Story and Abby Thiemann

Larynrae Homer

Trinity Curtis

Liliana Gonzalez

Samantha Nelson

Amber Wey

Brianna Manca

Lacy Vey

Cierra Greenfield

Alanis Serrano 

Olivia Green

Victoria Hardbarger

Our 6th Grade Managers:

Jolie Bowers

Princess Smith 

We want to thank everyone who tried out, you did a fantastic job! Congratulations to our new cheerleaders- Please see Mrs. Ebert tomorrow for a parent letter, and information about practice.

Translate »